Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Always treated with the upmost respect anytime that I bring my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great place for servicing your vehicle, very friendly and kind staff, recommend this dealer to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Prompt service didn’t take very long to fix and my car was vacuumed and cleaned when I got it back thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nice experience and a trustworthy mechanic. Always a pleasure to deal with Al Piemonte Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My first time there- it was fast, great customer service, and cheap! It was very convenient! Went on my lunch hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great service department - diagnosed the vehicle and serviced the vehicle right away. The communication with this department is awesome! Love doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Had a nice experience buying a new car with Samantha..."Sami". Just wish it did not take so long once you make a deal. I guess it is the process. Happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Wonderful service agent and mechanic that diagnosed problem was above and beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Quickly took care of getting my car into system and even had someone drive me back to my office. Great communication as to progress of repair and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They were very professional and knowledgeable of their cars. Also, gives the best trade in rates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

We went to look at a mid size truck and left with a new Arcadia. Tony Losacco was great. He listened to everything we said and found us a vehicle we are extremely happy with. The Dealship treated us like we mattered and made sure we were happy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Was having a continuing issue with my Enclave. The service manager Rich Morton agreed to take a ride along with me to identify what was happening. After a quick ride he was able to identify the issue and facilitated the repairs. Great Customer Service and will certainly continue to bring my car there for regular maintenance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Todd in service was great. Explained everything to me in way I could understand. Work was done fast and I was able to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service was fast and curtious, treated like a person not like a dollar figure. Would definitely recommend to family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Todd is always very good about dealing with my truck for service. He understands how particular I am and makes sure that everything is just right. Thank you, Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

GM Manny was very helpful in negotiating a fair price in the vehicle I purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Everyone who I had encountered was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my vehicle. My car salesman, Arturo, went behind measures to make sure I got the car I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Sales person was very knowledgeable Buying process was very easy everyone was very professional.Would definitely purchase from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Al Piemonte Buick GMC great dealership This location receives 🤩🤩🤩5 stars+ They treat their customers with hospitality, kindness and much more if you want to leave Happy this would be the location. Thanks to sales rep. Joe the mature guy You have to keep him around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Had the pleasure to work with Nico Gomez in our car search. Would definitely recommend paying him a visit if your shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This is the 11th vehicle my family has purchased rom this dealership. They did a terrific job getting me into my new choice. The sales person, Samantha Z was terrific, caring, and very professional. Finance and the management are beyond compare. I want everyone to know where to go for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Great experience buying my 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Elevation…excellent service and they gave me the top price for my trade i definitely recommend this dealership ..I loved

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Joseph was wonderful to work with got me in a car I love. The whole dealership was friendly. I will definitely buy from them again and recommend to friends. We drove 3hrs away to look at my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Todd is my "go to person" for service. he keeps me updated when I'm in for service. everyone is friendly, .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I worked with Samantha and she was great. She was very patient and gave a no haggle approach. I’d definitely purchase another vehicle from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

5th vehicle purchased the staff is very professional and comfortable to work with our sales person was Samantha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Samantha was so amazing during the whole process! She was fun and easy to talk to and made it a smooth and enjoyable time to buy my car! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful and great to work with. We did not feel rushed in making our decision and they offered a wide range of different options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Easy to make appointment Service is fast.s.Service Dept is polite and explains what is needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We were helped by Nico Gomez and we couldn’t have asked for better when making a decision on a car. He helped us find the perfect match for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The Service Department and service was good, grant the fact that one of the systems was down and I was giving a handwriting receipt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Nico Gomez was very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely the person to see when shopping for a car. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Great Experience with Tony Losacco! He worked really hard & long to make my experience a pleasure! I will definitely be coming back. He is very skilled & experienced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Great choices of autos. Staff is very nice. Nico Gomez was extremely knowledgeable and helped in my choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I worked with a guy named mike, he was very helpful , he helped me with what i needed and found me the right car for my needs. I definitely recommend working working with him and with Al Piemonte in general. Very neat and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable when inquiring about a car, he listened to every concern I had about the vehicle. I definitely recommend working with him, very professional and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service at this location. Associate Nico Gomez is especially helpful. He offered me great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Nico Gomez was very helpful and knowledgeable when inquiring about a new car. If you’re looking to buy definitely ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very clean, excellent selection of cars, and everyone was a joy to work with. Especially Nico. So friendly and helpful. If you go in ask for Nico!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Al Piemonte listened to every concern I had with my vehicle. They addressed all of the issues so quickly and offered me a vehicle during the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

It was easy to deal with. they delivered the truck clean . No issues with anybody, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Very professional, nice and courteous service. The agent was very polite at all time and knew what he was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Todd Froehlich is an exceptional service writer. I have been lucky enough to know and have dealt with Tod these 20 years. This includes his time as a service writer for Saturn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Tod Frolich is an exceptional service writer. I have been lucky enough to know and have dealt with Tod these 20 years. This includes his time as a service writer for Saturn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I've been coming here for 10 years and have nothing bad to say. You guys were great as always. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

It was easier to deal with.. they delivered the car cleanly. No issues with Anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The service Department was 5 stars. They were excellent in keeping me informed and didn’t try too upsell me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Nicholas was right on top of things and I look forward to completing the service to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Todd was very friendly and informative. Thank me for using the dealership. Kept me up to date on the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Todd Froelich is very professional, and friendly person to deal with. I believe that I'm receiving straight forward information with no xxxxxxxx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Samantha was very helpful throughout the process and even spoiled our 3 kids that we had to bring with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I get good service and Jose provides good help’s, and patience to resolve the problem soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I APPRECIATED SAMANTHA’S EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. SHE WAS AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE TO MEET.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I typically take my truck to St Charles GMC for service. I tried your dealership because it is close to work. I spent over $500.00. No coupon offered and they didn’t even wash my truck. St Charles would have found a coupon for at least 10% off without me asking and they always wash my truck. I will not be returning to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The service advisor jose is very helpful, and he is also very nice and the dealership is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Imagine being from Ohio and getting stranded in Chicago with a blown transfer case.... That's where we found ourselves a couple weeks ago. We towed the car to the closest dealer and Thankfully is was Al Piemonte and we hooked up with Todd Froehlich. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING experience for an awful situation. He worked with our original dealership, worked with the warranty company and was able to get our Terrain back on the road with a new transfer case 75% paid for by the warranty company. Todd, we can't thank you enough for everything you did for your out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The service center is fantastic ! Nick and Alecia were so friendly and efficient. They listened to my concerns and checked out the entire vehicle. They gave an accurate estimate of how long the service would take. They fixed everything and let me know of the recommended services for the car in the future. They were respectful of my time and were not at all pushy about extra services. They washed the vehicle too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The area or waiting room is clean, personel or technician were helpful.I’m very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Fast, efficient, and trust worthy. I loved the customer service and the ability to negotiate and accommodate my needs and desires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The service was great, they listened to what we wanted and helped us get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Nicholas was absolutely amazing to work with. He took care of every single thing and kept me informed. I never want to work with anyone else! He is the definition of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great customer service and communication throughout the process. My truck was repaired during the timeframe outlined by Nick and for a slightly less cost than quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I have been taking my 2014 Acadia here for several years, and will continue doing so until we no longer own the vehicle. Nearly 100K in and thanks to the service team, it is still going strong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very good crevice at all times a go there they give a good cervice and I don’t have to wait to long for the cervice the provide for my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Fantastic service department. Todd is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Work was done on a timely manner. Thanks I would recommend Al Piemonte to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

incredible service from todd and work was done quickly which is very convenient for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Oil change and warranty work only in the future. Can't afford $180.00 per hour labor rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

We are long time customers of this dealership and we love GMC products, but we keep our vehicles for an average of 10 years. Todd Froelich and the amazing service department is the reason we keep coming back. Recently, we were on a road trip in our 2015 Yukon XL when we had a check engine light come on. We found a Chevy dealership and took it in to be checked. Their techs wanted to install a new catalytic converter which would take days to arrive and they were not 100% sure that was the problem. We called Todd as we had serviced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was able to get my car’s oil changed and gas line drained in a fair amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

great experience. speedy and took care of everything!! no complaints here! we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent! Stopped in to see if I could make an appointment to bring in my Encore for an oil change, new filters and tire rotation. Nicholas Moore was so nice, professional and courteous, said he could do it then and I could wait. So I did so, Wait time was very convenient and the price was very comparable. Definitely will use Al Piemonte Buick GMC for service again. Might I make a suggestion though, could you please put some English magazines in the waiting area. I don't speak nor read Spanish, Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My service writer was great! He was so nice about everything when explaining what I needed done to my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

the service was great...i was in out quick and easy...service people were friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I did not have a service appointment but just came in. They were able to fit me in the same day and most accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Everything was Great.. Arturo listed to what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. Mariana was the best and got me in and out. Great customer services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I expected to wait 2 hours for service, however it only took just over 1 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Service staff is always very helpful. Todd always gets me an answer for any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Wonderful dealership! Very helpful! Great experience and I will be telling anyone I know to go there if looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent Dealership! Everyone was polite and helpful during the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Benny in sales was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I was able to drop my car off in the morning then dropped off at work then picked up at work to go get my vehicle after work has been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Thanks to Samantha @ sales and Mariana @ finance for the best and friendly customer services. Friendly workers all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I believe this dealership is a good place to service vehicles and to buy cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The service representatives are always helpful and Todd's service advice is much appreciated. Todd is one reason we always come back to the Al Piemonte dealership for our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Mike M was great in helping me getting into a new car. I give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very professional salesman and they try there hardest to get you the vehicle you want! Very good experience and Arturo helped me get the pricing right so I could take home the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Been was amazing person great recommendations and advice Regarding vehicle everyone was great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great service department. Always keeps you updated about the progress of your vehicle. Professional attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Worked with me and got a car they even followed me home to drop off the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very nice service team, and very helpful with the issues. Fast services and clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great team at Al Piemonte facilitated by my outstanding Sales Advisor, Joe. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from AP and its been a pleasure dealing with this group of professionals. Financing lead was outstanding, managers were fantastic and my expectations were exceeded. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I love the each employee gives you the attention you need when purchasing or refinance a vehicle.. Yes I will buy my buy my next vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very professional with clients. Have been there many of times to get work done and haven’t had any complaints thus far. Will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Alex was a great person to work with and I will tell anyone in Milwaukee if they are looking to get a new car to go see him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

awesomeness very very very friendly Great Crew Excellent work!!! Marco is Awesome too just like his Loving Dad Big Al 💙❤A Plus plus plus ➕

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I stopped in for an oil change. I met the owner Marco who while being no nonsense, was still an amazing people person who made me feel welcome. I will definitely return for future Services as well as my potential next vehicle. If not this location, then one of the many others

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable and made the car leasing process super easy. Went the extra mile(s, literally - they picked up the car we wanted from another dealership hours away) to get us the car that we wanted. They're making a true effort to understand how consumers are purchasing cars nowadays. They understand why going with them, instead of all online sales like a Carmax or Carvana, is still the best way to get the most value out of your new purchase. Marco, Mariana and team were so welcoming and super accommodating. Definitely sending all my friends there ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great customer service! Manny helped us get a great deal. He’s a funny guy too

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Good Experience , Erik Ochoa helped us get out with an great deal they really look out for their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

It was great service and a great staff


Leave Us A Review