Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Good clean dealership. Definitely recommend this dealership to others for future car purchases. Arturo my salesman was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Easy to deal with........... Todd in service......pleasure to work with Thanks for the carwash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I was able to have my breaks replaced. And was in and out quickly with no issues. I was charged the earlier quoted price and was happy with my repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Excellent experience. Benny and Oscar are great- friendly and professional. These dudes know what they are doing. Really enjoyed the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Awesome. Professional. Understanding. Liability. Care abt the customer needs.great service. Fast service. Dependable. Satisfaction guaranteed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They’re close to my house and always have time to take walk-ins to address any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Mike did a great job!!! We are both very pleased with how helpful he was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Nice people to do business with, happy team from sales and financial services. Will recommend to friends to buying cars from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent customer service the team who serviced my car went above and beyond Courteous informative and quick This place is always a pleasure to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

This dealership usually provides very good quick service. Convenient and easy to make online appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Arturo went above and beyond! I was in a rough situation when I came into the dealership the other day. Arturo took a lot of time and patience with me to make the right decision on purchasing a new car. I would not hesitate in recommending Arturo if you are thinking about buying a car from this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Services wonderful weight time agreeable and I will make an appointment when the time comes again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I worked with Tony L. on purchasing my new car. Tony had excellent customer service skills, he even set my phone up to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This dealership treated me like family. Tony Losacco is very professional, Excellent to work with. He is a very well asset to the dealership. To show you what I mean it has been two months since I`ve been there and when I came again he remembered me. and gave me a big welcome. I will send all my family and friends to the dealership. five stars is not enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Thank you for excellent service by Todd, very quirk and professional. Job well done Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I did not even buy my car there and that is where i service my vehicle. However my next car WILL be from there. Your service manager Todd Froehlich is excellent to deal with. He is very helpful and treats my car like it is his own. What an asset to your company!! It's people like him that make me come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Service guys are very friendly and through waiting room very clean nice touch with beverage offering

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service advisors that are very knowledgeable of each client they serve and follow up with any issues they see. Also keep you advised as to where your car is at in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Was quick service had coupon. Not sure if all on coupon was done. Didn't say on receipt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

They made me feel welcomed right away and at home. Awesome people at Al Piemonte Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Al Piemonte Buick GMC has been fantastic to work with! I worked with Mike Masri and Shannon Hunt. Both Mike and Shannon were extremely courteous and knowledgeable, and did everything they could to help my car buying experience to be a great one. I would definitely recommend Mike, Shannon and Al Piemonte Buick GMC to all my friends and family!! Thanks again for all you help!! Skyler W.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Al Piemonte Buick GMC has been fantastic to work with! I worked with Mike Masri and Shannon Hunt. Both Mike and Shannon were extremely courteous and knowledgeable, and did everything they could to help my car buying experience to be a great one. I would definitely recommend Mike, Shannon and Al Piemonte Buick GMC to all my friends and family!! Thanks again for all you help!! Skyler W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Samantha was great! Music playing at dealership was a little annoying; too loud; not soothing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Since changing names this dealership Seems to have improved customer service. I am 0 issues And have been satisfied With the Al Piemonte dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service advisor that are very knowledgeable of each client they serve and follow up with any issues they see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Arturo was very professional and helpful. We enjoyed the experience and happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Joseph Rueda is a great guy made the whole process of buying a new car very smooth , everybody at the dealer was very nice. It was a great experience over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Everything & everyone was great all the way from front end to back end great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Bought many cars from Tony ..Recommend him to anyone ..When you get there ask for Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and everyone was great. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Jose was particularly helpful and whoever did the repair did a great job (as far as I can tell) 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Good people good business no complaints. I will definitely be back again and refer others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

GOOD LOCATION,GREAT SERVICE MGR IN TODD,PRICES ARE HIGH LABOR CHARGES NEED TO TELL CUSTOMERS HOW MUCH TIME WAS SPENT ON THE JOB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Everyone in the dealership was pleasant and helpful. Went on a test drive with Samantha and she was very knowledgeable about the car and capabilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Oscar was great, showed me a lot about the new car I was buying: the carfax reports, questions I had asked about previous maintenance and showed paperwork for previous maintenance. Only reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because I wish I could have gotten a better deal on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Todd in service was excellent. Appreciated his customer service and detail in working with me the past few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I had a good experience with the people who helped me out with all the process not only at the service but for sales representativesas well. They have an excellent customer service at sales department, I wan to have special thanks to Oscar and Benny. They keep their promises and go the extra mile in all processes From purchase to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great experience, salesman very knowledgeable, staff was friendly , and the paperwork went smooth and fast, very happy with everything. Oh yeah, and I got a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

The people where super nice and helpful wishing all dealerships where just as friendly that’s why i wined up there where some dealerships make you feel like you got kiss there xxx and spend your money there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Arturo excellent sale man the best and he helps us a lot. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I had coupons for oil change, transmission fluid change and they take only one coupon!!! That's bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The entire team was great, Samantha Zito was my sales Rep , the finance Rep and store manager, service sept we’re are a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Todd Frolich in the service department does an outstanding job every time I bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Professional, timely, friendly service. Explained everything they serviced, as well as warranty info, and went over the cost. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Took the car in for an oil change. Everyone was friendly. Would recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Friendly people, good service, but my car was damaged upon return. My passenger mirror was "askew" and won't return to it's normal position. And there were greasy fingerprints on my door and door handle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Everyone in the servicing department are great! Especially Todd! I have always been taken care with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you for all that you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very friendly, great experience. All the people where great. Our salesman Joe was very through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

They have great service and they help you when you need. Car there will tell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Arthur, Jose & Benny were very friendly & made buying a car a great experience! Thank you for taking the time to work with me and answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Everyone was excellent! Samantha helped us and made the process extremely easy! Will definitely return in the future and recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

The overall process was efficient and I was verbally informed of every step. There was a small issue with the vehicle which was take care in a timely manner before I took delivery of truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Awesome as usual! Always have had a good experience at Al Piemonte Buick. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

He was really nice would recommend going here the atmosphere was great I am really happy I got to purchase my first car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Everyone is friendly, Todd is always helpful and nice. Never had any problems taking my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I lake how Arturo Explain to me He is berry good seler He try’s to help us I’m berry happy thanks Arturo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The service was courteous and the waiting was swift. Keep up the good work. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Jim was great. Communicated with me. Unexpected issue arose and he handled it wonderfully. Was treated fairly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Always treated with the upmost respect anytime that I bring my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great place for servicing your vehicle, very friendly and kind staff, recommend this dealer to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Prompt service didn’t take very long to fix and my car was vacuumed and cleaned when I got it back thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Nice experience and a trustworthy mechanic. Always a pleasure to deal with Al Piemonte Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My first time there- it was fast, great customer service, and cheap! It was very convenient! Went on my lunch hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great service department - diagnosed the vehicle and serviced the vehicle right away. The communication with this department is awesome! Love doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Had a nice experience buying a new car with Samantha..."Sami". Just wish it did not take so long once you make a deal. I guess it is the process. Happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Wonderful service agent and mechanic that diagnosed problem was above and beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Quickly took care of getting my car into system and even had someone drive me back to my office. Great communication as to progress of repair and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They were very professional and knowledgeable of their cars. Also, gives the best trade in rates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

We went to look at a mid size truck and left with a new Arcadia. Tony Losacco was great. He listened to everything we said and found us a vehicle we are extremely happy with. The Dealship treated us like we mattered and made sure we were happy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Was having a continuing issue with my Enclave. The service manager Rich Morton agreed to take a ride along with me to identify what was happening. After a quick ride he was able to identify the issue and facilitated the repairs. Great Customer Service and will certainly continue to bring my car there for regular maintenance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Todd in service was great. Explained everything to me in way I could understand. Work was done fast and I was able to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service was fast and curtious, treated like a person not like a dollar figure. Would definitely recommend to family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Todd is always very good about dealing with my truck for service. He understands how particular I am and makes sure that everything is just right. Thank you, Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

GM Manny was very helpful in negotiating a fair price in the vehicle I purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Everyone who I had encountered was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my vehicle. My car salesman, Arturo, went behind measures to make sure I got the car I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Sales person was very knowledgeable Buying process was very easy everyone was very professional.Would definitely purchase from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Al Piemonte Buick GMC great dealership This location receives 🤩🤩🤩5 stars+ They treat their customers with hospitality, kindness and much more if you want to leave Happy this would be the location. Thanks to sales rep. Joe the mature guy You have to keep him around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Had the pleasure to work with Nico Gomez in our car search. Would definitely recommend paying him a visit if your shopping for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This is the 11th vehicle my family has purchased rom this dealership. They did a terrific job getting me into my new choice. The sales person, Samantha Z was terrific, caring, and very professional. Finance and the management are beyond compare. I want everyone to know where to go for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Great experience buying my 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Elevation…excellent service and they gave me the top price for my trade i definitely recommend this dealership ..I loved

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Joseph was wonderful to work with got me in a car I love. The whole dealership was friendly. I will definitely buy from them again and recommend to friends. We drove 3hrs away to look at my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Todd is my "go to person" for service. he keeps me updated when I'm in for service. everyone is friendly, .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I worked with Samantha and she was great. She was very patient and gave a no haggle approach. I’d definitely purchase another vehicle from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

5th vehicle purchased the staff is very professional and comfortable to work with our sales person was Samantha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Samantha was so amazing during the whole process! She was fun and easy to talk to and made it a smooth and enjoyable time to buy my car! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The staff was extremely helpful and great to work with. We did not feel rushed in making our decision and they offered a wide range of different options

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Great Experience with Tony Losacco! He worked really hard & long to make my experience a pleasure! I will definitely be coming back. He is very skilled & experienced!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Alex was a great person to work with and I will tell anyone in Milwaukee if they are looking to get a new car to go see him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

awesomeness very very very friendly Great Crew Excellent work!!! Marco is Awesome too just like his Loving Dad Big Al 💙❤A Plus plus plus ➕

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I stopped in for an oil change. I met the owner Marco who while being no nonsense, was still an amazing people person who made me feel welcome. I will definitely return for future Services as well as my potential next vehicle. If not this location, then one of the many others

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable and made the car leasing process super easy. Went the extra mile(s, literally - they picked up the car we wanted from another dealership hours away) to get us the car that we wanted. They're making a true effort to understand how consumers are purchasing cars nowadays. They understand why going with them, instead of all online sales like a Carmax or Carvana, is still the best way to get the most value out of your new purchase. Marco, Mariana and team were so welcoming and super accommodating. Definitely sending all my friends there ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great customer service! Manny helped us get a great deal. He’s a funny guy too

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Good Experience , Erik Ochoa helped us get out with an great deal they really look out for their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

It was great service and a great staff

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Always good friendly service and a car wash too. The place is clean and service is handled quickly and with a smile

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I have been a Buick owner for many years, and I have always gone back to Al Piemonte Buick. I had a great experience upgrading to a newer car and wanted to give credit where credit is due. I had the pleasure of working with Jake, who was very informative and patient. I’ve always had uncomfortable experiences shopping for cars because I hate to be pressured. This was a smooth process and he explained everything in detail and was not hesitant to answer all my questions (including all of my nit picking and "negotiating strategies"). Jake went ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

We went in looking at a specific car. Everyone there was very polite and respectful of all of our request. We were able to make our purchase with no hassles and in a timely manner. Thank you all for my lovely new SUV.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Great place, vehicle sale was pretty transparent and straight to the point. Mark Howard and Chad Kowal made everything pretty straightforward for me and my mom. Great team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

Very easy and straightforward

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Very personable and down to earth staff.


Leave Us A Review