Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Alex was a great person to work with and I will tell anyone in Milwaukee if they are looking to get a new car to go see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

While waiting for our salesman to return from break we were shown vehicles by Art who took us for a test drive. Upon our return Joe was back and we were ready to make a deal. Manny the manager was very professional and made a fair deal. Completely impressed with the overall customer care given especially the team working together for our benefit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very pleased as always with service. Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Al Piermonte Buick GMC Service Department is relatively effective and efficient. I saw a discrepancy between what I was quoted for the cabin air filter and engine air filter. I was quoted $120 and it appears that it billed out at $160.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very pleasant experience and Joseph was knowledgeable in vehicles and features. I would recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Alex he has a great personality easy to work with very patient before I left I understood everything about my car I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great personality very patient working with me and my husband make sure we understood Everything about the car very pleasant person I will recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We found the perfect vehicle that I was looking for the staff was great. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service,in and out in no time, Samantha Zito was very helpful and Frank was great in finance. I was a little apprehensive on my way in, but they nailed it over here in Elmhurst!! Love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff was very polite, helpful, knowledgeable, and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Friendly, knowledgable staff. Quick, great service! I will definitely be back in the future! My new go todealership for all needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I was very pleased with the service. It was fast, efficient and courteous. I have always had my oil changes done at your service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

What a joy. Samantha Zito was terrific as a salesperson, Frank in Finance was great, Benny and the entire crew worked hard, got me in the car I wanted, for the price and payment I chose. I will definitely buy again from this dealership, and recommend it to anyone else looking for a high quality car, with excellent service available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Todd was very professional and handled my service request very well and kept me in tune with the details of my request. I feel comfortable with returning for further service calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Service was fine, no issues or problems, Tod was really nice, professional and helpful. For sure I will do my next service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

So far so good. Always ready with a friendly greeting. Waiting area always clean. Coffee available if interested. Todd always ready to find out the problem and provides good solutions. Car is always clean when returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Best service center ever. We always call ahead to Todd to schedule our service. Always greeted with a smile, maintenance issues are discussed and there are no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

very friendly and great service getting a ride to work so i could pick up my Acadia later is always a plus thanks Todd & Team GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Good overall experience, the sales rep was friendly and genuinely wanted to help us. Would have been a 5 star rating, but there was an issue we felt was not fair to me as the consumer. The MSRP for our SUV was $71,800, which we thought was a great price. We went to the dealership thinking this was the price we would be working off of. We are aware of the inventory crisis, but have not yet sat down with a dealership to negotiate on a car until yesterday. Once we started the negotiation process, we were blindsided by the "above ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service was fine, no issues or problems. If this is not sufficient to process then that is too bad as this comment requirement is irritating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Grate customer service! I would definitely recommend to family and friends! Tony helped me out with the my purchase. He told me everything I needed to know and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great vehicle for a great price. Thank you to Ally (5 Stars) and Shannon for listening to my concerns as an out-of-state buyer. I had numerous questions and Samantha (amazing by the way, 5 Stars) ensured they were all answered. I felt confident with the information and numbers provided. I flew from Maryland to the dealership to purchase the vehicle and drive it home. Frank in finance was great (thanks for your service)! For the right vehicle, and with this staff, I would do it all over again. Thanks for everything and I wish you all continued success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service, friendly, efficient and nice. Price is a little higher than non dealership,but quality of products makes it worthy .Highly recommended always.I have been taking my car for six years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The facility is clean. I liked the doors being open to bring in the outside air. This location is close to my house. Tire rotation cost is too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

As always every time I bring my vehicle in all the NECESSARY work is completed in a very timely manner. I rarely spend more than 2 hours waiting for my Vehicle to be serviced. It is a GREAT place to take your new Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very good service. Waiting area could use an upgrade. Vehicle service was completed in a timely manner and brake check was done well without an upsell proposed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Todd has been the only guy I trust since 2008. He's never steered me wrong in keeping my daughter safe. He's also kept my 2008 Saturn running so now she can drive it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Dustin was amazing! The most kind, intelligent, patient customer service Adviser I have ever encountered. Awesome job Dustin! He also made me laugh my butt off in a rather crummy situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Pleasant experience. Things went relatively smooth and I love my car. I would recommend to friends and family and go back in the future for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

My name is Sue and on July 31ST I went to Al Piemonte Buick to see if they had the suv I was looking. As soon as I walked in Arturo asked my son and I if he could help. We told him what I was looking for. He took my son out to look at all the Encore GX they had on their lot. My son told him about one he saw on their website. It took him about 15 to 20 mins. to find it and he did. When we sat down to talk about the price once again he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Already did this is a duplicate request. Todd was great and he saved me money with warranty coverage. This second review wants to much wordage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Customer service was excellent fixed rear bumper without hesitation. Services preformed in excellent timing. Explained the cost with awesome breakdown of service. I love getting car serviced at dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Easy, fast and friendly they have excellent service the wait was not that long, they only serviced what we asked them to do. Free car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Good experience overall. I appreciate the customer service with my previous GMC and expect the same with my new Buick. Thank you for the positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great sales person! Very friendly and fast. Made deal quick and showed the best trucks he had in lot to choose from. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great buying experience - Our sales person Mariana had the models we were interested in ready when we arrived at the dealership. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in the buying process. We we decided to purchase we were preapproved to purchase our car and the finance process was quick and painless !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Everyone was super nice, had a great buying experience. They made it super easy and answered all of our questions. When it came to buying they had us in and out in no time. Great people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great service and your employee Alex contacted us as soon as the vehicle was ready for pick up! Your employees are great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Mariana was wonderful!!!! Very personable. Dan was very accommodating and turned what was an issue from the dealership that AP bought out into a sale and a happy customer. Frank (I think that is his name, the fiance guy) was a hoot. All around excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Samantha was the most pleasant car salesman I been around she took time to sure that everything fits my needs and my budget I would most definitely would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I have gotten 3 cars from this dealer and eveytime I have brought it in, the crew was great!!!Very friendly and never tried to sell you something you didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Samantha was so helpful,patient,and personable! Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Everything went great! Work was done well, nice and friendly customer service reps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Todd, my service consultant, is fantastic. He knows my vehicle and he knows me. He continues to service our suv with what for lack of a better description feels like family attention. I have never left dissatisfied or disgruntled. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The sales rep Marianna was so nice and explained everything very well. she was very easy to deal with as was the rest of the staff. Great job over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The service was fast. And the gentleman that helped me was so nice. And remembered me from last visit. I don't remember his name just that it started with a D I believe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The sales rep Tony was very pushy during the negation, he was not willing to run my credit to go over real numbers until we committed to purchasing the vehicle. I am glad that negotiation was taken over by the manager Oscar who was much more open and willing to work with the customer. I don’t recommend Tony with due to his poor customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

The service and the Rep was excellent as always, there's no need to write a short essay. GOOD JOB, THANKS How much praise does this company need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Exceelent service and sales department. I ended up trading up to a new model of encore with more safety features and they didi a amazing job making this work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

truck problem was fixed and the maintenance team did a good job...i didn't have to wait there, they call me at home when fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very friendly and fast service! I was taken without an appointment. I was at the dealership less than two hours. I was also checked on twice by Dustin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Service was good and the work was done on time. Friendly staff. Bathroom was not working in the service waiting area. Vehicle was washed and clean when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Came in for my service appointment and added a comment to the notes that needed to be looked at and after everything was done I asked did that get looked at and the guy said he didn't see anything in my notes, however he took care of the problem with no issue. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The service at Al Piemonte GMC is stellar from their initial greeting to figuring out the reason for the visit. They are laser-focused on ensuring that you have an optimal experience with the least amount of wait time possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The muffler repair is working beautifully but the ABS system lite came back once so far. I’m going to ride it more and see what happens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

You are the best and I am always satisfied with your services, thank you for your professionalism and I am very pleased that I bought my GMC from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Mariana was beyond amazing and very patient with me. I had so many question and was nervous to purchase but she made it so stress free. Honestly I have never met such an amazing saleswoman. Highly recommend scheduling your next purchase with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Easy process from start to finish! Samantha was fantastic and knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with our purchase and will be returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Always great service and always reliable... Took great care of my husband when his Denali broke down the other day...thanks Todd for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Your service department always makes us feel welcomed when greeted by Todd. He gives us a quick assessments and updates as service is being completed on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Marco and Tony were amazing to work with. Great customer service!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They had good inventory to look at. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Tony was great! He and Dan made sure I got the car I wanted. I left the dealership very happy with my new GMC car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The people at this dealership were absolutely awesome. they helped me get my dream car. The sales rep was so helpful and the Finacial department worked with me to get me in my car. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Service rep Todd is very knowledgeable in his profession who explains the service required and keeps you informed on the progress of the maintenance required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Dustin was fantastic to deal with , very knowledgeable and friendly! Was able to get me shuttled back home and then pick me back Up to pick up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very professional group, ensured that my concerns were addressed and made the process very easy. Would recommend and will be returning for future service at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Mark Howard was great to work with, he got the exact SUV trim I was looking for. The manager Jon David worked with me to get a great price and interest rate, it was a pleasure to do business with them both, I would definitely recommend and would buy again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

awesomeness very very very friendly Great Crew Excellent work!!! Marco is Awesome too just like his Loving Dad Big Al 💙❤A Plus plus plus ➕

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This place was really easy to work with they made the sales experience fun and easy and they were able to work with me in my budget and give me helpful tips to improve my credit without me even asking since it my was my 1st car financing loan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I stopped in for an oil change. I met the owner Marco who while being no nonsense, was still an amazing people person who made me feel welcome. I will definitely return for future Services as well as my potential next vehicle. If not this location, then one of the many others

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable and made the car leasing process super easy. Went the extra mile(s, literally - they picked up the car we wanted from another dealership hours away) to get us the car that we wanted. They're making a true effort to understand how consumers are purchasing cars nowadays. They understand why going with them, instead of all online sales like a Carmax or Carvana, is still the best way to get the most value out of your new purchase. Marco, Mariana and team were so welcoming and super accommodating. Definitely sending all my friends there ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great customer service! Manny helped us get a great deal. He’s a funny guy too

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Good service. Friendly and courteous staff with knowledgeable service reps. Answered all my questions. Staff answered questions related to a trade in.or new purchase of newer model .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Good Experience , Erik Ochoa helped us get out with an great deal they really look out for their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

It was great service and a great staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great job by kevin and team, still disappointed for not getting 2nd key and they took my floor mats out did not put back in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Always good friendly service and a car wash too. The place is clean and service is handled quickly and with a smile

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The team need to be updated on new technology of the newer cars. I was told my car would be washed after a week of keeping my car and it wasn't washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I went for a oil change. They were very nice and answer all my questions about the engine. such as how often should I get my oil change and my transmission fluid check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Thanks Todd. Great customer service from drop off to pick up. Been getting cars serviced here over 10 years, and it's great to still see familiar faces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great people to work with everything when very well. The buying process is smooth and easy. The employees were very friendly and helpful with my experience thanks. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very happy with the hospitality and the staff are very friendly specially Joe and the manager were very helpful. They explained everything very nicely and the car is amazing. Definitely recommend this place if you looking for new car or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I have been a Buick owner for many years, and I have always gone back to Al Piemonte Buick. I had a great experience upgrading to a newer car and wanted to give credit where credit is due. I had the pleasure of working with Jake, who was very informative and patient. I’ve always had uncomfortable experiences shopping for cars because I hate to be pressured. This was a smooth process and he explained everything in detail and was not hesitant to answer all my questions (including all of my nit picking and "negotiating strategies"). Jake went ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I have been a Buick owner for many years, and I have always gone back to Al Piemonte Buick. I had a great experience upgrading to a newer car and wanted to give credit where credit is due. I had the pleasure of working with Jake, who was very informative and patient. I’ve always had uncomfortable experiences shopping for cars because I hate to be pressured. This was a smooth process and he explained everything in detail and was not hesitant to answer all my questions (including all of my nit picking and "negotiating strategies"). Jake went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Gigi is the best. I call her and she arranges everything and I am in and out in no time. Everyone there is great and I have so-far nothing bad to say about their service and I am on my 3 year there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I just popped in for an oil change so not much to say about that. Your waiting area was comfortable and I appreciated the available refreshments. All of the staff was friendly. I'll definitely see you all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great customer service. Fast service Friendly Alex was helpful and did not try to sell additional services. Car was ready faster than expected. Easy to make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

We went in looking at a specific car. Everyone there was very polite and respectful of all of our request. We were able to make our purchase with no hassles and in a timely manner. Thank you all for my lovely new SUV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

My family and I have been a loyal customer of this dealership for over 13 years. When service was needed on our vehicles,this dealership is the only one we would consider taking our vehicles to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Great place, vehicle sale was pretty transparent and straight to the point. Mark Howard and Chad Kowal made everything pretty straightforward for me and my mom. Great team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Such excellent service. Really appreciate them going the extra mile and never putting pressure on us as we have experienced at other dealerships. David was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Jimmy and Dino made me feel and my husband like family. nothing else can example how wonderful that can be, thank you so much will come back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Todd was very helpful. Wait time was good. Nice to see some familiar faces. Keep up the good work. Thanks for all the services, long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

Very easy and straightforward

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Thank you for being nice. Thanks For completely following through to support me with my vehicle purchase. Also Thanks so much Dean for returning my rental car so I could get back on the road to Michigan. I felt welcome in your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2021

Very personable and down to earth staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Joe at Al Piemonte always takes care of me for my car needs. I had a price point I needed to stick to and they were able to work it out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

No masks being worn by staff. I know how to take precautions & I made sure to disinfect my belongings after service. They are the only people I trust with my car because it is always great service & this is also where I bought my car from. Just curious as to why the no-mask wearing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Tony in Sales was knowledgeable about the cars we were considering and helped us weigh the pros and cons, worked within our very tight budget, and sold us a 2018 Buick Encore for an extremely fair price. Ervin in Finance was also very knowledgeable and made all our financing and warranty options clear without being pushy. The whole process was transparent and straightforward. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and highly recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

Todd in service department is excellent and Joe C in sales is the best


Leave Us A Review