Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was able to get my car’s oil changed and gas line drained in a fair amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

great experience. speedy and took care of everything!! no complaints here! we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent! Stopped in to see if I could make an appointment to bring in my Encore for an oil change, new filters and tire rotation. Nicholas Moore was so nice, professional and courteous, said he could do it then and I could wait. So I did so, Wait time was very convenient and the price was very comparable. Definitely will use Al Piemonte Buick GMC for service again. Might I make a suggestion though, could you please put some English magazines in the waiting area. I don't speak nor read Spanish, Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My service writer was great! He was so nice about everything when explaining what I needed done to my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

the service was great...i was in out quick and easy...service people were friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I did not have a service appointment but just came in. They were able to fit me in the same day and most accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Everything was Great.. Arturo listed to what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. Mariana was the best and got me in and out. Great customer services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I expected to wait 2 hours for service, however it only took just over 1 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Service staff is always very helpful. Todd always gets me an answer for any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Wonderful dealership! Very helpful! Great experience and I will be telling anyone I know to go there if looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent Dealership! Everyone was polite and helpful during the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Benny in sales was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I was able to drop my car off in the morning then dropped off at work then picked up at work to go get my vehicle after work has been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Thanks to Samantha @ sales and Mariana @ finance for the best and friendly customer services. Friendly workers all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I believe this dealership is a good place to service vehicles and to buy cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The service representatives are always helpful and Todd's service advice is much appreciated. Todd is one reason we always come back to the Al Piemonte dealership for our service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Mike M was great in helping me getting into a new car. I give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very professional salesman and they try there hardest to get you the vehicle you want! Very good experience and Arturo helped me get the pricing right so I could take home the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Been was amazing person great recommendations and advice Regarding vehicle everyone was great thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great service department. Always keeps you updated about the progress of your vehicle. Professional attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Worked with me and got a car they even followed me home to drop off the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very nice service team, and very helpful with the issues. Fast services and clean waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great team at Al Piemonte facilitated by my outstanding Sales Advisor, Joe. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from AP and its been a pleasure dealing with this group of professionals. Financing lead was outstanding, managers were fantastic and my expectations were exceeded. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I love the each employee gives you the attention you need when purchasing or refinance a vehicle.. Yes I will buy my buy my next vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very professional with clients. Have been there many of times to get work done and haven’t had any complaints thus far. Will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Excellent service! Always a pleasure doing business with them whether it’s for service or a purchase I won’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

My two recent contacts with Al Piemonte GMC have been the best ever. In the past, I have purchased my last 5 vehicles from Ettleson Buick and Cadillac, which until now have been the best, and are still great, but the recent services I received from Al Piemonte GMC have exceeded all past contacts anywhere. My personal contact with Nicholas Moore in the Service Department couldn’t be better, he was knowledgeable and friendly, and made certain that my car was taken care of as expected. He even arranged for transportation home after I dropped my vehicle off. I cannot say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Tony helped me to refinance my vehicle and save a lot of money. I appreciate all the hard work that was done to make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Good customer service in the vehicle service. Todd was a big help with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Todd, my service writer, was very attentive to the issue with my Silverado. He got me in right away. The repair took a couple of days which was expected. They have always done well with the services on my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

What a great team! Fastest experience I've had, less than 3 hours including my test drive!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back when I am ready for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Staff is ver nice. I would buy another car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Every time I bring my car in for service ,always greeted with a smile and ask what is needed. I never leave with dissatisfaction. Never happy about bring my car in but always satisficed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Mr.Moore was very professional and great to work with abd good for the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Todd and the Al Piemonte Buick team have always provided excellent service and support since the day I bought the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Nice and professional they got me in a car the same day and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Took my Buick for its first oil change, and install a remote start, they did an excellent job on everything they had to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I Was 32 Minutes Late & It Didn't Matter It Didn't Take Long to be seen or serviced everything went great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I PURCHASED MY CAR FROM THIS LOCATION AND I ALWAYS TAKE IT HERE FOR SERVICE. THEY TAKE CARE IN PROVIDING ANSWERS AND KEEP YOU UPDATED ON THE UPCOMING SERVICES REQUIRED TO KEEP THE CAR RUNNING GOOD,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very nice people plus they get the job done very well plus it’s a comfortable place to be in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Everyone was kind and very helpful.. Answered every question. . The waiting room was very clean and plesent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Consumer friendly. Courtesy Knowledge Good Listener Polite Work well with others Very clean space Good workers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Always a good experience; everyone seem to be so friendly each and every thime!!! Thank you for taking good care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Matthew was great! Service was quick! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I felt that I was treated fairly. The writer's were very helpful and gave me great feed back on my questions. I would definitely bring my vehicle back. What a great team of writer's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great service and staff is very helpful and kind! They were quick with getting my car repaired while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Awesome experience. Samantha was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Dealership is good family has been going here for a very long time. Just wish gm would produce a more reliable engine since everything is going to 4 cylinder. But that has nothing to do with the dealership. They are great there and tony has always been helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Always friendly, competent, fast, reliable service. Service dept. waiting area is clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I picked the right place. They provided me with awesome Service!!! Everyone is Amazing!!! Thank you all so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Service was great. They had a same day appt for my oil change. They were quick and a great price for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

My car buying experience was so easy and calming with the help of Alecia. I really get anxiety when it comes to buying a new vehicle. But this time was so amazing 👏 I am very happy with everyone's help. Very pleased with my New 2022 Terrain!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Todd, service manager excellent customer service, and very courteous. I really appreciate how my car was washed after my service was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

It is really good service thank you I’ll be back soon Thank you So much appreciate it Thank you see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Fixed quickly. Service advisor took care of problem right away. Very cordial and helpful. Will come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

When i purchased my leased vehicle, they were great to deal with and the process was almost seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I've been taking my car to this dealership for the last 12 years. Despite changing ownership, I've always been treated fairly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I have all my work on my Regal done at this dealership because of Todd the service consultant. He is the best!! Work is always well done. I so appreciated his help with a recent dead battery and inability to get the car to the dealer. He went out of his way to solve the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The buying process was smooth and the service was oputstanding.Evrybody was super friendly and helpful. It was enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

For the most part the service is quick But they do a great job on the work they perform

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great service! I was there earlier then my scheduled time I was in and out in no time. Very friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

The service at this dealership is impeccable, to say the least. They provide world-class service on each visit and are attentive to the needs of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Outstanding customer service , very helpful on helping me with any case issues Thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Everone was very friendly and not pushy. Everyone was very helpful. Felt fun and very welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

My Service was Quick, straight forward, woth no surprises. Everyone was nice, and would recommend going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I stopped in within an appointment to get an oil change and rotate my tires. I like the convenient service open hours and friendly customer service. Long wait for an unscheduled oil change and tire rotation though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

The technician who worked on my car is awesome! Joe Kainz is the best! He explained everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Muy satisfecho con el vendedor y la atención lo recomiendo muy buen servicio y rápido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Talking on the phone and meeting Jose made me feel very comfortable being serviced at Al Piemonte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great Buying experience, very easy going when it came to negotiations. I will do business with them again when it comes time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Excellent service. Service writer was friendly and helpful. Vehicle was in and out of service in a short amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I highly recommend Al Piemonte Buick GMC, great crew, honest and straight to the point. Both Mariana and Samantha did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

ALECIA was very helpful and a wonderful sales person to work with.She went that extra mile for best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Nickolas was polite and informative. The work took as long as promised. Service staff friendly and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Excellent,my favorite dealership will be back very friendly and knowledgeable andp polite and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Nick Moore was accommodating and efficient. He got done what I asked for and backed off when I said I didn’t want anything else. Because of that, I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Performed the work correctly and in a timely manner. Service folk were friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I felt I could trust everyone I came into contact with and was impressed by the level of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Although I am still disappointed that when I walked in the door there were no plastic barriers between the associate and customer but they did not even have masks on I was impressed that as I stood 6' back and told him I was uncomfortable he and his associate next to him immediately put them on. They were courteous and met all my expectations. Great service. I am also so grateful that someone will drive me back to work while my car is being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I was having a problem with my truck. I took it in for service, spoke with Nicholas Moore, about the issue that I was having with my truck, he quickly helped me understand the problem, was very detailed patient, professional, And overall a friendly person. Made things Smooth and much easier. I was very happy and satisfied! Thank you for your excellent service Nicolas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Second major repair I’ve had to make in 2 months time and they made it as painless as possible. Car drives like new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The service here was great and efficient. Benny was able to work with me very patiently as this is my first time buying a car. he explained everything very transparently and made sure i understood everything he was saying. He really went above and beyond to provide a comfortable environment within a process that can be very stressful. I will definitely keep this place in mind for future car buying experiences!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Fast, honest and courteous. Highly recommended!Fixed right the first time. They also have a killer coffee machine in the waiting room with awesome hot chocolate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very professional and work was performed in a timely fashion. Todd was wonderful to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I have been with this dealer over 3 years now and have NEVER had even the remotest problem. That is why I keep coming back to have my vehicles serviced there. They give a %$#@ about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Needed a battery on an emergency basis due to this recent cold snap... Todd F. & his crew installed it, I was out the door in an hour!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Service was very quick and kept me in the loop. I will be returning for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Thanks to everyone i worked with in the service department, all professionals, conscientious, courteous, honest and done timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very professional & helpful with work performed in timely fashion. Answer questions & provide suggestions. Nice waiting area & facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

If you want a professional, knowledgeable and courteous shop, you need not look any further. They follow through on what they promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

friendly , prompt , in and out quickly, customer lounge was clean with free coffee, and low pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC has always provided good, honest service on my vehicles for years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Alex was a great person to work with and I will tell anyone in Milwaukee if they are looking to get a new car to go see him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

awesomeness very very very friendly Great Crew Excellent work!!! Marco is Awesome too just like his Loving Dad Big Al 💙❤A Plus plus plus ➕

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

I stopped in for an oil change. I met the owner Marco who while being no nonsense, was still an amazing people person who made me feel welcome. I will definitely return for future Services as well as my potential next vehicle. If not this location, then one of the many others

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable and made the car leasing process super easy. Went the extra mile(s, literally - they picked up the car we wanted from another dealership hours away) to get us the car that we wanted. They're making a true effort to understand how consumers are purchasing cars nowadays. They understand why going with them, instead of all online sales like a Carmax or Carvana, is still the best way to get the most value out of your new purchase. Marco, Mariana and team were so welcoming and super accommodating. Definitely sending all my friends there ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great customer service! Manny helped us get a great deal. He’s a funny guy too

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Good Experience , Erik Ochoa helped us get out with an great deal they really look out for their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

It was great service and a great staff

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Always good friendly service and a car wash too. The place is clean and service is handled quickly and with a smile

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I have been a Buick owner for many years, and I have always gone back to Al Piemonte Buick. I had a great experience upgrading to a newer car and wanted to give credit where credit is due. I had the pleasure of working with Jake, who was very informative and patient. I’ve always had uncomfortable experiences shopping for cars because I hate to be pressured. This was a smooth process and he explained everything in detail and was not hesitant to answer all my questions (including all of my nit picking and "negotiating strategies"). Jake went ...


Leave Us A Review